Patrick Street

CD $15

Patrick Street

Produced and Engineered by Donal Lunny

The first album from this group with the original line up of Kevin Burke, Jackie Daly, Andy Irvine, and Arty McGlynn. Several tracks from this album have come to be regarded as “classics”, including Indiana and The Holy Ground.

  1. Patrick Street/The Carraroe Jig
  2. Walter Sammon’s Grandmother/Concertina Reel/Brendan ———McMahon’s
  3. The Holy Ground
  4. The Shores of Lough Gowna/Contentment is Wealth/Have A —–Drink With Me
  5. French Canadian Set “La Cardeuse”
  6. Loftus Jones
  7. The Dream/Indiana
  8. Martin Rochford’s Reel/Roll Out The Barrel/The Earl’s Chair
  9. Mrs. O’Sullivan’s Jig/Caliope House
  10. The Man With The Cap