CD $15

Celtic Fiddle Festival

Produced by Johnny Cunningham

Sadly, this turned out to be the last recording Johnny Cunningham made with the Celtic Fiddle Festival. It was the only studio album recorded and the first recording with the now regular accompanist, Ged Foley.


  1. O’Carolan’s Concerto
  2. Gavotten
  3. The Sky Boat Song
  4. Knocknagow
  5. Laridé/Gavotte
  6. The Tailor’s Twist and The Sailor’s Hornpipe
  7. Cam Ye By Atholl
  8. Le Coeur De Pierre – Ridées “Gallo”
  9. The Bonnie Lass O’Bonn Accord
  10. The Graf Spee/Sherlock’s Fancy and The Pride of Cluint
  11. Gwerz Ar Vezhinerien
  12. The Battering Ram and The Kilfenora Jig