Irish Session Suite Music Scores

Ten traditional tunes arranged in four movements for String Quartet

(1st Movement) – White Petticoat / Luck Penny / Cliffs of Moher / Tom Billy’s Jig
Hornpipe (2nd Movement) – Kitty O’Neill
Air (3rd Movement) – Cailin Deas Crúithe na mBó (The Pretty Girl Milking Her Cow)
Four Reels (4th Movement) – Paddy Fahy’s Reel / Beare Island Reel / Dowd’s Favourite / Boys of Malin

Full Score: $30


First Fiddle: $20


Violin II: $20


Viola: $20


Violoncello: $20


Entire Collection: $100


PDF Downloads are available at LoftusMusic.com